Tiz Russo

Sales Representative
The Russo Team
647.404.9955
realtortiz@gmail.com
www.therussoteam.ca

Al Salmon

Sales Representative
Sutton West Realty
416.414.6430
asalmon@trebnet.com
www.alsalsom.com


Clifford John

Sales Representative
Homelife Miracle
905.454.4000
clifford.john@gmail.com

Frank Torchia

The Comfort Xperts
416.900.0307
frank@thecomfortxperts.com
www.thecomfortxperts.com


Ken Savla

Sales Representative
Remax Realty Specialist
416.230.7705
ken@kensavla.com
www.kensavla.com

Harold Balchand

Sales Representative
Balchand Real Estate Team
416.743.2000
balchandrealestate@gmail.com


Ravi Maini

Sales Representative
Team Diamond
416.471.4081
info@teamdiamond.ca
www.teamdiamond.ca

Malik Ashfaque

Sales Representative
Re/Max Performance Reality Inc. 
416.629.2234
condosking@gmail.com
www.malikashfaque.ca
 


Paul Kumar

Sales Representative
Century 21 Paramount
416.882.3700
paul_realestate@yahoo.ca
www.PaulKumar.ca

Nadeem Chaudhry

Sales Representative
Re/Max Specialist Inc. 
416.830.5529
nadeemspecialist@yahoo.com


Anthony D’Ambrosio

Broker og Record
Homelife Response Realty Inc. 
905.949.0070
adambrosio@trebnet.com
www.homeliferesponse.com

Sam McDadi

Sales Representative 
Sam McDadi Real Estate Inc. 
416.801.2400
sam@mcdadi.com
www.mcdadi.com


Jerry Vecera


Tile and Stone Installations
905.781.7799
www.tileandstoneinstallations.com

Gordy Khuman

Broker of Record
Re/Max Gold Realty Inc.
905.673.8500
gordyskhuman@gmail.com 
www.remaxgoldrealty.com 


Anthony Anichini

Sales Representative
Royal Lepage Premium One
416.822.1380
gordyskhuman@gmail.com 
www.remaxgoldrealty.com 

Gay Napper

Mississauga Real Estate Board
905.608.6732
events@mreb.net
www.mreb.ca