Dan Antía

Sutton Group - Associates Realty Inc.
416.966.0300
info@danantia.com 
www.DanAntia.com  

Donna Baglieri

Belvista Realty Inc.
416.708.9812
baglieridonna@gmail.com
www.belvistarealty.com


Nick Caccavella 

Remax Premier
416.271.1305
nick@premiumteam.ca
www.premiumteam.ca

Jason Atkins

Homelife Bayview Realty Inc.
905.889.2200
jasonatkins@rogers.com
www.JasonAtkins.com


Jermaine Williams & Jancy Mahalingam

PropertyXhange Realty Brokerage Inc.
647.241.7653 / 647.888.0329
jjhomes@live.ca
jmahalingam@trebnet.com
www.FindMyHomeValue.ca

Joel Lazarus

Royal LePage Terrequity Realty
416.496.9220
jlazarus@terrequity.com
www.JoelLazarus.com


June Robinson

Century 21 Leaing Edge Realty Inc. 
416.768.9343
jurobinson@trebnet.com
www.GTASpecialist.ca

Mary Phang

Royal LePage Connect Realty
416.818.9821
info@MaryPhang.com
www.maryphang.com


Mike Mooney

Royal LePage Signature Realty 
416.707.0073
mmooney@trebnet.com
www.MikeMooney.ca

The Russo Team

Royal LePage Community
905.832.6656
russot@rogers.com
www.therussoteam.ca


Oksana Iliokevitch

Uperside Realty
416.888.5554
oksana.realtor.ca@gmail.com

Sergio Khadem 

RLP Your Community Realty
416.897.9183
sergio.khadem@yahoo.com
www.SergioTeam.ca


Sean Roland

Century 21 Percy Fulton Ltd.
1.800.872.3761
www.GTAPowerOfSales.com

Shaul & Rachel Sharabi

Re/Max Platinum Ltd.
416.902.3770 (Shaul)
416.903.5598 (Rachel)
www.luxuryrealtybroker.com


Sophia Song & Nick Xu

Highyon Realty Inc.
416.356.9215
info@songteam.ca
www.songteam.ca
 

Tom Coleman

Cenrury 21 Percy Fulton Ltd.
416.543.8099
tom@tomcoleman.ca


Vess Ivanov

Vess Realty Inc.
416.578.0353
www.powerofsalelistings.com

Michelle Boodhoo

Royal LePage Connect
416.300.0691
michelle@michelleboodhoo.com
www.michelleboodhoo.com


Ravi Maini

Century 21 Peoples Choice
416.471.4081
info@ravirealty.com
www.ravirealty.com


Clifford John

Homelife Miracle
905.454.4000
clifford.john@gmail.com

Jo-Ann Folino

Royal LePage Community
416.571.7795
gfolino@trebnet.com
www.joannfolino.ca


Cora Weekes

Re/Max West Realty Inc.
647.222.3405/ 416.281.0027
cora@corarealestate.net
www.corarealestate.net

Cindy Wen

Homelife GTA Realty Inc.
647.204.5336/416.321.6969
ccwen008@yahoo.com
www.cendywen.com


Giovanni Salamon

Homelife Excelsior Reality Inc. 
416.841.5973 / 416.324.2822
giovanni.homelife@gmail.com
 

Charles Smith

Century 21 Percy Fulton Ltd. 
416.839.9614
csmith@trebnet.com


Augustus Chang

BMO, Bank of Montreal
416.823.3298
augustus.chang@BMO.com

Steven Schmeiser

Homelife Bayview Realty Inc.
905.889.2200 / 416.324.2822
www.homelifebayview.com


Andre Adams

Re/Max Realtron Realty Inc.
647.891.0524/416.289.3333
anadams@trebnet.com
 

Errol Lewis

The RedPin
416.844.4572
errol@theredpin.com
 


Rebecca David

Homelife Galax Real Estate Ltd.
647.282.9578/416.284.5555
rdavid461@yahoo.ca

Mila Kalia

Homelife Galaxy Real Estate Inc.
416.560.4270/416.284.55
ukalia@trebnet.com


Hans Ohrstrom

Homelife Eagle Realty Inc.
905.773.7771 / 905.251.5438
www.homelifeeagle.com

Joseph and Sonia Chin

Re/Max Platinium
416.891.7836
jochin@trebnet.com
sochin18@yahoo.com


Daniel Tomassetti

Re/Max Platinum Ltd.
416.826.0969/416.730.0357
dtomassetti@hotmail.com

Marie Samson

Re/Max Rouge River Realty Ltd.
416.574.0959
mariesamson@gmail.com
www.mariesamson.ca


Debbie Dixon

Prudential Achievers Realty
905.626.7677
debbiedixon@rogers.com

Teresa Vu

Re/Max Platinium Ltd.
416.294.4745/416.730.0357
teresa@teresavu.com
teresavu.com


Razi Khan

Pegasus Mortgage and Financial Solutions
647.887.2587/416.284.5555
info@razi.ca
www.razi.ca

Nella Lanzellotti Scot Adamson
Cassidy Adamson

Century 21 Heritage Group Ltd.
416.992.5104
scotadamson2015@gmail.com

 


Tasha McLarty

Right At Home Realty Inc.
647.876.7653

Soldbytasha@gmail.com
www.soldbytasha.ca

Victoria Durov

Homelife Bayview Realty Inc.
416.897.4097
www.victoriadurov.com


 


Vijay Kumar

Sutton Group - Signature Realty Inc.
905.286.5888
kumarv@sutton.com

vijaykumar.ca