Dan Antía

Sutton Group - Associates Realty Inc.
416.966.0300
info@danantia.com 
www.DanAntia.com  

Donna Baglieri

Belvista Realty Inc.
416.708.9812
baglieridonna@gmail.com
www.belvistarealty.com


Nick Caccavella 

Remax Premier
416.271.1305
nick@premiumteam.ca
www.premiumteam.ca

Team Christy

Homelife Bayview Realty Inc.
416.728.1575
christyproperties@gmail.com
www.ChristyProperties.com


Sergio Khadem

Royal LePage Community
416.897.9183 / 905.731.2000
sergio.khaddem@yahoo.com

Joel Lazarus

Royal LePage Terrequity Realty
416.496.9220
jlazarus@terrequity.com
www.JoelLazarus.com


June Robinson

Century 21 Leaing Edge Realty Inc. 
416.768.9343
jurobinson@trebnet.com
www.GTASpecialist.ca

Branko Krstev

Re/Max Realtron Realty Inc.
416.419.8232
sellwithbranko@gmail.com


Team Khatri

Royal LePage Exceptional
647.884.2099 / 416.568.8400
manishworxrlp@gmail.com
khatricathy@gmail.com

www.cathykhatri.com

The Russo Team

Royal LePage Community
905.832.6656
russot@rogers.com
www.therussoteam.ca


Oksana Iliokevitch

Uperside Realty
416.888.5554
oksana.realtor.ca@gmail.com

Sergio Khadem 

RLP Your Community Realty
416.897.9183
sergio.khadem@yahoo.com
www.SergioTeam.ca


Deepak Sharma

Re/Max Royal Properties Realty Ltd.
647.229.5881 / 905.554.0101
dsharma.remax@gmail.com

Shaul & Rachel Sharabi

Re/Max Realtron Realty Inc.
416.902.3770 (Shaul)
416.903.5598 (Rachel)
www.luxuryrealtybroker.com


Ben Corbier

Engel & Volkers Perking Ajax
905.409.5881
bcorbier@trebnet.com
 

Tom Coleman

Cenrury 21 Percy Fulton Ltd.
416.543.8099
tom@tomcoleman.ca


Vess Ivanov

Vess Realty Inc.
416.578.0353
www.powerofsalelistings.com

Michelle Boodhoo

Royal LePage Connect
416.300.0691
michelle@michelleboodhoo.com
www.michelleboodhoo.com


Ravi Maini

Century 21 Peoples Choice
416.471.4081
info@ravirealty.com
www.ravirealty.com


Clifford John

Homelife Miracle
905.454.4000
clifford.john@gmail.com

Jo-Ann Folino

Royal LePage Community
416.571.7795
gfolino@trebnet.com
www.joannfolino.ca


Cora Weekes

Re/Max West Realty Inc.
647.222.3405/ 416.281.0027
cora@corarealestate.net
www.corarealestate.net

Cindy Wen

Homelife GTA Realty Inc.
647.204.5336/416.321.6969
ccwen008@yahoo.com
www.cendywen.com


Steven Schmeiser

Homelife Bayview Realty Inc.
905.889.2200 / 416.324.2822
www.homelifebayview.com

Errol Lewis

Century 21 Regal Realty Inc.
416.844.4572
errol4sales@gmail.com
 


Hans Ohrstrom

Homelife Eagle Realty Inc.
905.773.7771 / 905.251.5438
www.homelifeeagle.com

Michael Shaw

Zolo Realty
416.526.7700
michael.shaw@zolo.ca


Daniel Tomassetti

Re/Max Realtron Realty Inc.
416.826.0969 / 416.222.2600
dtomassetti@hotmail.com

Marie Samson

Re/Max Hallmark First Group Realty Ltd.
416.574.0959
mariesamson@remax.net
www.mariesamson.ca


Debbie Dixon

Prudential Achievers Realty
905.626.7677
debbiedixon@rogers.com

Teresa Vu

Re/Max West Realty Inc.
416.294.4745/416.760.0600
teresa@teresavu.com
teresavu.com


Razi Khan

Jolie Maison Realty Group
647.887.2587 / 416.281.9628
infro@joliemaisonrealty.com

Steve Sum

Re/Max Crossroads Realty Inc.
416.618.9289
stevesum@stevesum.com

 


Tasha McLarty

Right At Home Realty Inc.
647.876.7653

Soldbytasha@gmail.com
www.soldbytasha.ca

Victoria Durov

Homelife Bayview Realty Inc.
416.897.4097
www.victoriadurov.com


 


Vijay Kumar

Sutton Group - Signature Realty Inc.
905.286.5888
kumarv@sutton.com

vijaykumar.ca