2014 PUBLISHING SCHEDULE

 

PUBLICATION

ISSUE DATE

MATERIAL DEADLINE

PROOF DEADLINE


Central Edition

Oct. 25, 2014

Tues. Oct. 14

Fri. Oct. 17


West Editon

Nov. 8, 2014

Tues. Oct. 28

Fri. Oct. 31


Central Edition

Nov. 22, 2014

Tues. Nov. 11

Fri. Nov. 14


West Edition

Dec. 6, 2014

Tues. Nov. 25

Fri. Nov. 28


Central Edition

Dec. 20, 2014

Tues. Dec. 9

Fri. Dec. 12